New Board Elected

Congratulations to the new Board of Trustees elected June 4, 2017 at the Annual Congregational meeting!  Please welcome President Renee Kauffmann, Secretary Sandy Hochel, Treasurer John Heffley, and Members-at-Large Buffy Duncan and LaRahna Hughes.  Thanks to all who attended the meeting, and thanks to these members for their service to our congregation.